Car Shopping Dilemma

I’m ready for a new car. I want to purchase a ‘green’ car that is right for my lifestyle. I know that giving up a car completely is the greenest option, but not really a choice for me as public transit doesn’t quite reach where I live. Smart Car

Hybrid? Electric? Smart Car? I’ve considered each of these options, weighed the pros and cons and right now I’m leaning towards the Smart Car. 99% of the  time I’m alone in the car so I don’t need a backseat. I rarely leave the city. It’s very fuel-efficient. The price is right.  It’s cute. Apparently it’s safe. It’s calling my name…

Leave a Reply

