Wrapping food the healthy way…

…. for you, your food and the planet. Made from hemp, cotton, beeswax, tree resin and jojoba oil, Abeego is a lovely smelling new food-wrap product.  It’s a reusable, biodegradable and antibacterial alternative to plastic wrap. You simply mold it over a container or around your left-over food. AbeegoFlats

No, I don’t own shares in the product. I simply tried it after reading a newspaper story about the young woman entrepreneur who created it. Now I love it so much that I’m buying it for all my friends. It’s everything it claims to be and I no longer have to feel uncomfortable about using that plastic throw-away (never to decompose) film. Every little bit helps our ailing planet.

http://abeego.com/

Leave a Reply

